Live Music Schedule

Fri, December 10

5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm The Coverups

Sat, December 11

4pm Scott Smith
8pm Blue Moon Band

Fri, December 17

5pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm Radio Junkies

Sat, December 18

4pm Scott Smith
8pm The Coverups

Fri, December 31

5pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm ABYWST

Sat, January 1

12pm Jinx
4pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, January 7

5pm Scott Smith

Sat, January 8

4pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, January 14

5pm Scott Smith
8pm The Coverups

Sat, January 15

3pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, January 21

5pm Scott Smith

Sat, January 22

4pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, January 28

5pm Scott Smith
8pm ABYWST

Sat, January 29

4pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm Skeeter Creek

Sat, February 5

12pm Kenny T & DC Steve
5pm ABYWST
9pm Radio Junkies

Sun, February 6

12pm Radio Junkies
4pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, February 11

5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm ABYWST

Sat, February 12

12pm Chuck Kelsey
5pm ABYWST
9pm The Coverups

Sun, February 13

12pm The Coverups
4pm Chuck Kelsey

Fri, February 18

5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm North Runaways

Sat, February 19

12pm Kenny T & DC Steve
5pm Northern Runaways
9pm Radio Junkies

Sun, February 20

12pm Radio Junkies
4pm Northern Runaways

Fri, February 25

5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm Radio Junkies

Sat, February 26

12pm Brandon LaRocca
5pm ABYWST
9pm Blue Moon Band

Sun, February 27

12pm Blue Moon Band
4pm Chuck Kelsey

LGBarCrawl

For Your Entertainment

The party doesn’t have to stop after dinner. The Beach Club features the best bands from around the Lake George area. Eat, drink, dance, and enjoy the best deck in Lake George.

The Beach Club is proud to partner with The Lake George Bar Crawl to offer you the best nightlife this summer. Join your local guide and the biggest group in town for an unforgettable event. Make new friends and bar hop together to the best bars and club in The Village. While at the Beach Club, enjoy exclusive food and drink discounts with your wristbands and dance to our amazing live music overlooking the lake. For more information and to buy your early bird tickets visit TheLakeGeorgeBarCrawl.com.

Spend a blustery fall night in with us and some cozy Adirondack vibes and live music from Chuck Kelsey and Northern Exposure πŸ‚ 🎢

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #upstateny #adirondacks #craftbeer #lakelife #adklife #foliage #landscapephotography #livemusic
Enjoy great food, drinks and live music with us this weekend 🍻 🎢 

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #upstateny #adirondacks #craftbeer #livemusic
Not-so-scary Sunday 🏈 πŸ— 🍻

#lakegeorgeny #lakegeorgebeachclub #nfl #sundayfunday #sundayscaries #craftbeer
Friday views 🍺

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #craftbeer #livemusic #bartender #adirondacks #fridayvibes
Join us Saturday November 13th after the Polar Plunge to warm up or just come for the #livemusic and good times πŸŽΆπŸ»πŸ‚ We will be open at noon with live music from ABYWST at 12pm and Coverups at 9pm! 
Interested in taking the plunge? Come on over Friday night for the registration party with live music from Radio Junkies at 8pm!

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #upstateny #adirondacks #craftbeer #polarplunge #lakelife #adklife #foliage #landscapephotography
Live music, Special Olympics of NY Polar Plunge and Football Sunday Funday - we're feeling this lineup πŸ™ŒπŸΌ πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

#craftbeer #lakegeorgeny #lakegeorgebeachclub #polarplunge #nfl #weekendvibes #adklife #upstateny
We've got your Sunday covered πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

#nfl #sundayfunday #lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #craftbeer
A beautiful fall Friday is in order complete with live music from Chuck Kelsey at 5pm 🎢 and Dirt Cheap at 9pm 🎸

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #livemusic #craftbeer #mylgarea #adklife #weekendvibes
Have a cozy fall weekend with us 🍻 πŸ‚

#lakegeorgebeachclub #weekendvibes  #foliage #adklife #lakegeorgeny #livemusic
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo