Live Music Schedule

Sun, June 20

12pm Acoustik
2pm Chuck Kelsey
5pm Tim Ortiz
8pm Pat Decker

Mon, June 21

5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm Blue Moon Band

Tue, June 22

5pm Mike Thomas
8pm Pat Decker

Wed, June 23

6pm Steve Candlen
7pm Dirt Cheap

Thu, June 24

1pm Erin Harkes
4pm Mike Thomas
5pm Tame Pacific
8pm PJ Duo

Fri, June 25

4pm Joe DeFelice
5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm PJ Duo

Sat, June 26

1pm Brandon LaRocca
4pm Jim Brown
5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm The Coverups

Sun, June 27

12pm Acoustik
2pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm PJ Duo

Mon, June 28

2pm Jason Irwin
5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm Blue Moon Band

Tue, June 29

5pm Mike Thomas
8pm PJ Duo

Wed, June 30

6pm Steve Candlen
7pm Dirt Cheap

Thu, July 1

4pm Mike Thomas
5pm Tame Pacific
8pm PJ Duo

Fri, July 2

4pm PJ Duo
5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm Radio Junkies

Sat, July 3

1pm Brandon LaRocca
4pm Jim Brown
5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm The Coverups

Sun, July 4

12pm Acoustik
2pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm PJ Duo

Mon, July 5

2pm Jason Irwin
5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm The Minivans

Tue, July 6

5pm Tim Ortiz
8pm Pat Decker

Wed, July 7

6pm Steve Candlen
7pm Dirt Cheap

Thu, July 8

4pm Mike Thomas
5pm Tame Pacific
8pm Standing Room Only

Fri, July 9

5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm Wide Awake

Sat, July 10

1pm Brandon LaRocca
9pm Wild Adriatic

Sun, July 11

12pm Acoustik
2pm Chuck Kelsey
8pm Radio Junkies

Mon, July 12

2pm Jason Irwin
5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm The Minivans

Tue, July 13

5pm Mike Thomas
8pm Pat Decker

Wed, July 14

6pm Steve Candlen
7pm Dirt Cheap

Thu, July 15

4pm Mike Thomas
5pm Tame Pacific
8pm Standing Room Only

Fri, July 16

4pm Joe DeFelice
5pm Chuck Kelsey
9pm Erin Harkes Band

Sat, July 17

1pm Brandon LaRocca
5pm Chuck Kelsey

Sun, July 18

12pm Acoustik
2pm Chuck Kelsey
5pm Mike Thomas
8pm Radio Junkies

Mon, July 19

2pm Jason Irwin
5pm Brandon LaRocca
8pm The Minivans

LGBarCrawl

For Your Entertainment

The party doesn’t have to stop after dinner. The Beach Club features the best bands from around the Lake George area. Eat, drink, dance, and enjoy the best deck in Lake George.

The Beach Club is proud to partner with The Lake George Bar Crawl to offer you the best nightlife this summer. Join your local guide and the biggest group in town for an unforgettable event. Make new friends and bar hop together to the best bars and club in The Village. While at the Beach Club, enjoy exclusive food and drink discounts with your wristbands and dance to our amazing live music overlooking the lake. For more information and to buy your early bird tickets visit TheLakeGeorgeBarCrawl.com.

Come catch the big band at the Lake George Beach Club tonight 9-12!!!!! SO STOKED! #lakegeorgebeachclub #erinharkesbigband
Come kick off your weekend with a Friday full of great music, food, and drinks โš“๏ธ ๐ŸŽถ ๐Ÿป
๐ŸŽถ Jim Brown 4pm
๐ŸŽถ Chuck Kelsey 5pm
๐ŸŽถ Erin Harkes Band 9pm
#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #weekendvibes
There will be plenty of Saturday to go around here ๐Ÿ˜‰  All are welcome! Stop in off the boat or the street for some lunch, dinner, drinks and nightlife!
#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #barstoolsports #summernights #vacationvibes
Great piano playing Tuesday nights from 5-8pm at Lake George Beach Club!  #lakegeorgebeachclub #pzarvis #pzpianobar #livemusic #food #drinks #fun #classicrock #piano
We're having ourselves a Thursday complete with food, drinks and live music ๐Ÿป ๐ŸŒฎ ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป
๐ŸŽถ  Tim Ortiz 2pm 
๐ŸŽถ  Tame Pacific 5pm 
๐ŸŽถ  Radio Junkies 8 pm

#lakegeorgebeachclub #lakegeorgeny #vibes #summernights #thursdayisthenewfriday
Come enjoy a beautiful June night by the lake โš“๏ธ ๐Ÿน ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ 
We're open tonight at 5pm with live music from Steve Candlen & Dirt Cheap. 
#lakegeorgebeachclub #summernights #vibes
Come see us this week for some ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿบ๐ŸŽถโ˜€๏ธ 
#lakegeorgebeachclub
Come see what Saturdays at the Beach Club are all about this weekend! ๐Ÿป ๐ŸŽถ ๐ŸŽ‰
#lakegeorgebeachclub
Open at 12pm Thursday-Sunday with some great music for you! Start your weekend early with us ๐Ÿ˜Ž
#lakegeorgebeachclub

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo