LGBarCrawl

For Your Entertainment

The party doesn’t have to stop after dinner. The Beach Club features the best bands from around the Lake George area. Eat, drink, dance, and enjoy the best deck in Lake George.

The Beach Club is proud to partner with The Lake George Bar Crawl to offer you the best nightlife this summer. Join your local guide and the biggest group in town for an unforgettable event. Make new friends and bar hop together to the best bars and club in The Village. While at the Beach Club, enjoy exclusive food and drink discounts with your wristbands and dance to our amazing live music overlooking the lake. For more information and to buy your early bird tickets visit TheLakeGeorgeBarCrawl.com.

Live Music Schedule

Fri, October 18

7:00 pm
Insolent Willies
8:30 pm
Wide Awake

Sat, October 19

3:00 pm
James Hood
8:30 pm
Skeeter Creek

Fri, October 25

5:00 pm
James Hood
9:00 pm
Cryin' Out Loud

Sat, October 26

9:00 pm
The Schmooze

Fri, November 1

5:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Sat, November 2

8:30 pm
Wide Awake

Fri, November 8

8:30 pm
Dashboard Anthem

Sat, November 9

5:00 pm
James Hood
8:30 pm
Square Pegs

Fri, November 15

8:30 pm
Legend

Sat, November 16

5:00 pm
James Hood

Fri, November 22

8:30 pm
Coverups

Sat, November 23

5:00 pm
James Hood
8:30 pm
Skeeter Creek

Fri, November 29

5:00 pm
James Hood
8:30 pm
Standing Room Only

Sat, November 30

8:30 pm
The Switch

Fri, December 6

8:30 pm
Coverups

Sat, December 7

5:00 pm
James Hood

Sat, December 7

5:00 pm
James Hood

Fri, December 13

5:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
8:30 pm
The Schmooze

Sat, December 21

7:00 pm
Stony Creek Band
9:00 pm
The Switch

Tue, December 31

8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, January 1

12:00 pm
PJ Duo
4:00 pm
Radio Junkies


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo