LGBarCrawl

For Your Entertainment

The party doesn’t have to stop after dinner. The Beach Club features the best bands from around the Lake George area. Eat, drink, dance, and enjoy the best deck in Lake George.

The Beach Club is proud to partner with The Lake George Bar Crawl to offer you the best nightlife this summer. Join your local guide and the biggest group in town for an unforgettable event. Make new friends and bar hop together to the best bars and club in The Village. While at the Beach Club, enjoy exclusive food and drink discounts with your wristbands and dance to our amazing live music overlooking the lake. For more information and to buy your early bird tickets visit TheLakeGeorgeBarCrawl.com.

Live Music Schedule

Mon, July 15

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, July 16

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, July 17

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
Toga Boys

Thu, July 18

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, July 19

2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
9:00 pm
Cryin' Out Loud

Sat, July 20

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
The Tradition
9:00 pm
The Piggly Wigglies

Sun, July 21

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Glen Creek
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, July 22

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, July 23

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, July 24

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
Toga Boys

Thu, July 25

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, July 26

2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
Pete Pashoukos
9:00 pm
Wide Awake

Sat, July 27

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Justin Friello
9:00 pm
Wylder

Sun, July 28

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Chatterbox
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, July 29

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, July 30

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, July 31

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
Toga Boys

Thu, August 1

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, August 2

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
Insolent Willies

Sat, August 3

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Rob Fleming
9:00 pm
Bad Chaperones

Sun, August 4

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Glen Creek
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, August 5

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, August 6

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, August 7

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
S.R.O.

Thu, August 8

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, August 9

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
The Session Bros. Duo
9:00 pm
PJ Duo

Sat, August 10

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Pete Pashoukos
9:00 pm
Wide Awake

Sun, August 11

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Chatterbox
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, August 12

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, August 13

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, August 14

2:00 pm
Rich ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
S.R.O

Thu, August 15

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, August 16

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Tim ortiz
5:00 pm
Josh Casano
9:00 pm
Bad Chaperones

Sat, August 17

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Frankie Lessard
9:00 pm
The Shakedown

Sun, August 18

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Glen Creek
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, August 19

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, August 20

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, August 21

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
S.R.O.

Thu, August 22

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, August 23

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
9:00 pm
Wylder

Sat, August 24

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
The Pretty Wreckless
9:00 pm
Random Thoughts

Sun, August 25

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Chatterbox
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, August 26

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca

Tue, August 27

2:00 pm
James Rissacher
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Wed, August 28

2:00 pm
Rich Ortiz
5:00 pm
James Hood
8:00 pm
S.R.O.

Thu, August 29

1:00 pm
Erin Harkes
5:00 pm
Mike Thomas & His Suitcase Contraption
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Fri, August 30

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Tim Ortiz
5:00 pm
Girl Blue
9:00 pm
Late Night Philosophers

Sat, August 31

1:00 pm
Brandon LaRocca
2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
The Tradition
9:00 pm
Erin Harkes Band

Sun, September 1

1:00 pm
Lake Effect
2:00 pm
Glen Creek
5:00 pm
Late Night Philosopher Duo
8:00 pm
PJ Duo

Mon, September 2

2:00 pm
Chuck Kelsey
5:00 pm
Jeff Brisbin
8:00 pm
Bad Chaperones


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo